LOFT APARTMENT

Residential interiors

About project

The project is interesting in terms of implementing non-standard ideas in the interior. An apartment for a young couple who travel a lot, are interested in new trends in architecture and design. Having visited various public institutions in Europe with an interesting design, they wanted to get not a standard project, but at the same time a cozy space in which it would be equally comfortable to spend time both together and relaxing in a large company of friends. Loft was chosen as a main direction.

The apartment is located in one of the new buildings of Kharkov. It was decided to leave and highlight in their existing form excellent concrete floors and brick walls that were already at the facility. In the living room, which is the place. where the owners of the apartment spend most of the time, one wall was left in brick, the rest of the walls were painted white, this combination of color and texture gives the interior a contrast. Due to the correct functional zoning, the living room has a working place, which is highlighted on the walls in gray.

This apartment has two bedrooms, which were designed in different colors and stylistic solutions. The first bedroom is pastel colors without accents, a brick wall and a large amount of wood. The second bedroom is more daring in its color scheme. Used gray color, bright color accent, a lot of decorative elements.

The lighting is mainly used fixtures made of ferrous metal. Used as elements of spot lighting, and large lamps. In all rooms except the living room, a hidden LED backlight is used, which gives the interior coziness.

2017
implemented
270
м2
Kharkiv
Ukraine

Feedback

Get a consultation

Contact us to discuss your future interior

Our contacts

LOFT APARTMENT

Жилые интерьеры

О проекте

Проект интересен с точки зрения реализации нестандартных идей в интерьере. Квартира для молодой семейной пары, которые много путешествуют, интересуются новыми тенденциями в архитектуре и дизайне. Посетив разные общественные заведения Европы с интересным дизайном, они хотели получить нестандартный проект, но при этом уютное пространство, в котором было бы одинаково комфортно проводить время как вдвоём, так и отдыхая в большой компании друзей. Главным направлением был выбран лофт.

Квартира расположена в одной из новостроек Харькова. Было принято решение оставить и выделить в существующем виде отличные бетонные перекрытия и кирпичные стены, которые уже были на объекте. В гостиной, которая является местом, где владельцы квартиры проводят большую часть времени, одна стена выполнена в кирпиче, остальные покрашены в белый цвет. Это сочетание цвета и текстур придают интерьеру контрастности. Благодаря правильному функциональному зонированию, в гостиной расположено рабочее место, которое выделено на стенах серым цветом.

В квартире две спальни, которые были разработаны в разных цветовых и стилистических решениях. Первая спальня – это пастельные тона без акцентов, кирпичная стена и большое количество дерева. Вторая спальня – более дерзкая в своём цветовом решении. Использован серый цвет, яркий цветовой акцент, много декоративных элементов.

В освещении, в основном, задействованы светильники из чёрного металла. Использованы как элементы точечного освещения, так и крупные светильники. Во всех помещениях кроме гостиной, используется скрытая светодиодная подсветка, которая придаёт интерьеру уюта.

2017
реализован
270
м2
Харьков
Украина

Отзывы о нас

Получить консультацию

Наш дизайнер свяжется с Вами, чтобы обсудить Ваш будущий интерьер!

Наши контакты

noize.buro@gmail.com +380 96 004 5936

Киев, Украина