MODERN APARTMENT

Residential interiors

About project

This project is interesting in that each room has its own history, and is different from the rest. The main unifying factor in the project was the overall color scheme. In general, the interior turned out to be quite calm, mainly gray shades prevail. Some rooms look quite contrasted due to the presence of dark gray and white colors in the interior.

The living room is the main room. The main compositional element of the living room interior is the wall, in the lower part of which a large fireplace is located for the entire length, a large TV is located in the upper part of the wall, and the wall is also highlighted in a different color, which makes it the main emphasis in the interior.

The bedroom is made in a classic style. In this room, to give coziness, it was important to create variability of lighting, therefore, the interior has a hidden LED backlight

The attic floor is a multifunctional space. The room is divided into several functional areas - a play area for children, a sports area and a home theater area where you can watch movies or play video games. All the structural elements of the roof are left in the interior and highlighted with wood paneling, which play well with brick walls.

2018
implemented
250
м2
Kyiv
Ukraine

Feedback

Get a consultation

Contact us to discuss your future interior

Our contacts

MODERN APARTMENT

Жилые интерьеры

О проекте

Данный проект интересен тем, что каждое помещение имеет свою историю и отличается от остальных. Основным объединяющим фактором в проекте стала общая цветовая гамма. В целом интерьер получился достаточно спокойным, в основном преобладают серые оттенки. Некоторые помещения выглядят достаточно контрастно за счёт присутствия в интерьере тёмно-серого и белого цветов.

Гостиная – основное помещение интерьера. Ее главным композиционным элементом стала стена, в нижней части которой на всю длину расположен большой камин, в верхней части стены – большой телевизор. Также стена выделена другим цветом, что делает её основным акцентом в интерьере.

Спальня выполнена в классической стилистике. Для придания уюта, было решено создать вариативность освещения, поэтому в интерьере присутствует скрытая светодиодная подсветка.

Мансардный этаж является многофункциональным пространством. Помещение разделено на несколько функциональных зон: игровая зона для детей, зона занятий спортом и зона домашнего кинотеатра, где можно посмотреть фильмы или поиграть в видеоигры. Все конструктивные элементы крыши оставлены в интерьере и выделены деревянной обшивкой, которая хорошо сочетается с кирпичными стенами.

2018
реализован
250
м2
Киев
Украина

Отзывы о нас

Получить консультацию

Наш дизайнер свяжется с Вами, чтобы обсудить Ваш будущий интерьер!

Наши контакты

noize.buro@gmail.com +380 96 004 5936

Киев, Украина