OFFICE LABA

Commercial spaces

About project

LABA, an international educational platform that was founded in Ukraine and gained popularity far beyond the borders of its native country, was included in the category of international educational projects. In 2018, the company significantly increased both in number of employees and structurally. The new office is located in one of the historical buildings of Kiev. The main wishes in style were to preserve and emphasize concrete floors, which are in excellent condition, to preserve the visual spaciousness and scale of the space.

Structurally, in the office, it was necessary to arrange 8 departments ranging in size from 10 to 25 people, 2 separate executive rooms, 2 meeting rooms, an entrance area with a small bar and a waiting area, several rooms for recording online courses, a kitchen area and a coworking room in the third attic floor.

 

In order to visually emphasize the spaciousness and scale of the premises, it was decided to use white color, which goes well with concrete planes, actively using wooden lining. Partitions and doors are made of glass. Several rooms use a dark blue color to create contrast, just like a color accent, orange is used in furniture.

The interior uses elements of industrial lighting. Some rooms use LED lighting, which creates a cozy atmosphere in the room. Also, the elements of electrical and ventilation communications are not hidden, but are located outside and are an integral part of the interior.

2019
implemented
350
м2
Kyiv
Ukraine

Feedback

Get a consultation

Contact us to discuss your future interior

Our contacts

OFFICE LABA

Коммерческие пространства

О проекте

LABA – международная образовательная платформа, которая была основана в Украине, получила популярность далеко за пределами родной страны и вошла в разряд международных обучающих проектов. В 2018 году компания существенно увеличилась как численно, количеством сотрудников, так и структурно. Новый офис расположен в одном из исторических зданий Киева. Основным пожеланием по стилистике было сохранить и подчеркнуть бетонные перекрытия, которые находятся в прекрасном состоянии, сохранить визуальную просторность и масштабность пространства.

Структурно, в офисе нужно было расположить 8 отделов численностью от 10 до 25 человек, 2 отдельных кабинета руководителей, 2 комнаты для переговоров, входную зону с небольшим баром и местом для ожидания, несколько комнат для записи онлайн-курсов, зону кухни и коворкинг на третьем мансардном этаже.

Чтобы визуально подчеркнуть просторность и масштабность помещений было принято решение использовать белый цвет, который хорошо сочетается с бетонными плоскостями; активно задействовать деревянную обшивку. Перегородки и двери выполнены из стекла. В нескольких помещениях используется тёмно-синий цвет для создания контраста. В качестве цветового акцента, мебель содержит элементы оранжевого цвета.

В интерьере используются элементы промышленного освещения. В некоторых помещениях используется светодиодная подсветка, которая создаёт уютную атмосферу в помещении. Элементы электрических и вентиляционных коммуникаций не спрятаны, а находятся снаружи и являются неотъемлемой частью интерьера.

2019
реализован
350
м2
Киев
Украина

Отзывы о нас

Получить консультацию

Наш дизайнер свяжется с Вами, чтобы обсудить Ваш будущий интерьер!

Наши контакты

noize.buro@gmail.com +380 96 004 5936

Киев, Украина